Preview of Yet Another Major Motion Picture Remake In The Works

Ready……………………………Get Set………………………………….Another Hollywood Remake.

No, folks, it ain’t what you’re thinking.  No, no…..and that is an emphatic “NO“………my reputable sources tell me with unarguable certainty that “Little Shop Of Horrors” will not be remade by virtue of Mr. Geffen’s recent talks with Warner Brothers.  It cost him dearly but he stood firm.

Excuse me for getting off on The Tangent (to be reviewed at a later date)……………….where was I?       Oh yes.

But, another hitherto undisclosed major motion picture, says a still undisclosed major Hollywood director and producer, IS. Don’t needle me for the details cause’ I ain’t spillin’ the beans. Oh no, not this time.  Uh uhhhhh.

What I can tell you is that………………………………….yer gonna love it.

And thank you for flying Hemingwaydepot wieeeeerrrrrrrrded out airlines.

Stay tuned for next months September Surprise and keep those letters coming. Geez.

Man, it’s like I’ve been infiltrated by the freakin’ Post Office with these Bags Of Mail that Kris Kringle himself would chuckle at.  I mean, thank you so very much, folks, but frankly my inbox is bursting at the seams. Anybody know of a good deal for cloud-based email servers that can handle 800K Terabytes. What’s next……..Draculabytes perhaps.

Don’t get me started.

Oh well……………..he he!

Leave a Reply

